K.L. Peacock

photo by Kelli Peacock

The Crossings Series

The Crossing Series set in a fictional town in West Texas, has its real-life problems - murder, mayhem and humor. Featured are Sheriff Chris Winters, a retired Navy Seal, now turned sheriff, and his strong-willed, former spy, wife Kali. Together along with the deputies, a mysterious medical examiner, and a loveable Episcopal Priest, they unravel the deepest secrets of the area. Each book builds on the curious history of the region and the memorable characters who call The Crossings home.

Kelli Peacock    Tucson, AZ
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started